家庭式水疗所.JPG

This place is totally relaxing and family orientated, therapists skills are on par with those I visited at Bali & Thailand - Mr. Matthew Loh & Family

DSC02610.JPG

我们刚从广州飞往沙巴,下机后去吃 Tuaran Mee,然后就来了【舞凤阁养生水疗中心】,点了【马来西亚式按摩疗法】,很特别!还可以洗澡和桑拿!谢谢 - 谢先生

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46 (1

Open another branch at AUSTRALIA please!

DSC00420.JPG

We love this place because it is so cosy and children friendly

2019-03-06 05.26.19 1.jpg

Our honeymoon in Sabah is completed with treatment of Ulu Ulu Spa

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46 (6

Very clean and tidy places, we really enjoy and massage therapist are very professional, always ask “Pressure ok?" .. Serve us tea and biscuit after massage - Mr. Park & Family

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 19.09.38 (3

I bought their packages immediately once I tried their massage, I know this is definitely a place I will come every week twice for my massage treatment - Ms. Christina

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 19.13.20.jp

We booked through online after seeing good review and tried Urutan Malaysia, we had Sauna first then followed by 90 minutes Urutan Malaysia. EXCELLENT ! We choose Ulu Ulu Spa because it is stand out from the rest of the Spa nearby our hotel at Le Meridean - Nica, Taiwan

40133627_991856881017335_166802631691966

终于体验了【舞凤阁经典按摩】,结果舒服到手表都忘了,老板特地把手表送回酒店~ - Liu Pei Han, Taiwan

IMG_4025.jpg

Incredible Experiences - Anita, Poland

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46 (3

We are from Korea, this place is totally out of our expectation, 5 stars facility, 5 stars therapist skills... Hope Ulu Ulu Spa open at Korea - Mr. Shin & Family

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-02 at 15.22.20.jp

Definitely a place for your buddies to relax together 

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46 (9

We signed up lifetime membership and packages so our whole families can always come and relax

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46.jp

After a day of water rafting, we choose Ulu Ulu Spa to relax - Mr Kwon, Korea

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-04 at 21.37.46 (1

Sauna before massage is so relaxing and therapist massage so professional, directly touch until our vein - Mr & Mrs Park

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 19.09.38 (4

I love the foot massage 

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 19.09.38.jp

Massage, Scrub, Facial, they can do everything, really a good Spa and all local Sabahan, no complaint especially their massage is best in town! - Mr. Adam Shamil

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 19.15.55.jp

Hello we are from Taiwan! we tried Ulu Ulu Signature Massage and it is really unique and never experienced like this before. - Mr. Tam and Family

40183469_991344477735242_754131763089689

We searched Google for Best Massage, and took Grab from Hyatt to Ulu Ulu Spa, greeted by the friendly manager and boss, first day we tried 2 hours MalimGunung, very satisfy, then the rest of our 5 days in KK, we spent total 3 days at Ulu Ulu Spa tried their other massage and spa and body scrub !!!! - Ms Su Ji, Korea

Mom at 26.jpg

How do I determine if it is a good massage? The answer is SLEEP! If I can fall asleep soundly during the massage it means I really enjoyed single bit of it. And I did fall asleep during this Pre-natal massage, even with saliva, opps! - Mom at 26 Blogger (Kelly Lee)